Marilyn Manson - Sweet Dreams Baby [Vinyl]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist Marilyn Manson
Format Vinyl
Catalog PARA195LP
Manufacturer PARACHUTE
Released 03/27/2020

Marilyn Manson's "The Mechanical Animals" Tour began on 25th October ’98 in Kansas, and concluded on 31st January 1999 in Perth, Australia. According to most sources, among the finest dates on the tour was the group’s performance at Sydney, Australia’s Big Day Out festival on January 23rd ’99, at which Marilyn Manson put on a quite extraordinary show that was recorded for live FM Broadcast. The entire set they played that day is now available for the first time on vinyl.

LP 1:
1. Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ/The Reflecting God 6:52
2. Great Big White World 4:58
3. Cake And Sodomy 4:07
4. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) 6:26
5. Rock Is Dead 3:23
6. The Dope Show 4:58

LP 2:
7. Lunchbox 7:00
8. I Don’t Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me) 7:51
9. Rock ‘n’ Roll N***** 6:11
10. Antichrist Superstar 5:49
11. The Beautiful People 4:04