Rush - Permanent Waves [40th Anniversary 3 LP Vinyl]

Regular price $69.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist Rush
Format Vinyl
Catalog B003158201
Manufacturer Mercury
Released 05/29/2020

Celebrating 40 years of Rush's Permanent Waves, deemed the poignant moment the band reinvented themselves and their sound. The 3LP Deluxe Edition features original vinyl packaging with a newly designed gatefold jacket for the two discs of live bonus tracks (from the 1980 World Tour). With a 20-page booklet of reimagined artwork by original designer Hugh Syme & unreleased band archive photos. Housed in a slipcase. Features hits like "The Spirit Of Radio" and the cinematic "Jacob's Ladder".


1. The Spirit of Radio
2. Freewill
3. Jacob's Ladder
4. Entre Nous
5. Different Strings
6. Natural Science


1. Beneath, Between & Behind (Live in Manchester)
2. By-Tor & the Snow Dog (Live in London)
3. Xanadu (Live in London)
4. The Spirit of Radio (Live in Manchester)
5. Natural Science (Live in Manchester)
6. A Passage to Bangkok (Live in Manchester)
7. The Trees (Live in Manchester)


1. Cygnus X-1 (Live in London)
2. Cygnus X-1 Book II (Live in London)
3. Closer to the Heart (Live in Manchester)
4. Jacob's Ladder (Live in Missouri)
5. Freewill (Live in London)