Smashing Pumpkins - The Dream Machine Live 1993 [Vinyl]

Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist Smashing Pumpkins
Format Vinyl
Catalog 8717662580291
Manufacturer Cult Legends
Released 03/06/2020

The Smashing Pumpkins are an American alternative rock band from Chicago, Illinois. Formed in 1988 by frontman Billy Corgan (lead vocals, guitar), D’arcy Wretzky (bass), James Iha (guitar), and Jimmy Chamberlin (drums). Disavowing the punk rock roots of many of their alt-rock contemporaries, they have a diverse, densely layered and guitar-heavy sound. This live concert contains songs like ‘Drown’, ‘Rocket’ and ‘Cherub Rock’.

Side A:
1. Drown
2. Hummer
3. Rocket
4. Soma

Side B:
1. Today
2. Disarm
3. Bury Me
4. Cherub Rock
5. Geek U.S.A.
6. Quiet